Green Belt Certification Details

Green Belt Certification Details

  • March 13, 2021 from 10am to 3pm MST (5pm-10pm GMT)
  • March 14, 2021 from 3pm to 6pm MST (10pm-12am GMT)
  • March 20, 2021 from 10am to 3pm MST (5pm-10pm GMT)
  • March 21, 2021 from 3pm to 6pm MST (10pm-12am GMT)
  • March 27, 2021 from 10am to 3pm MST (5pm-10pm GMT)
  • March 28, 2021 from 3pm to 6pm MST (10pm-12am GMT)
  • April 10, 2021 from 10am to 3pm MST (5pm-10pm GMT)
  • April 11, 2021 from 3pm to 6pm MST (10pm-12am GMT)